Receive our Newsletters



*Employment Opportunity*

REPS WANTED
Email: Resume@butlergroupgifts.com

Reps wanted for established territories. We provide
– high volume home decor and gift lines
– merchandise with high perceived value at median cost
– compatible lines
– extraordinary customer service

Top of Page


Alabama

MARTHA HATFIELD – 256-962-4449  (Zip Codes: 350-367 & 369)
Email: Martha@butlergroupgifts.com

EDITH JONES – 678-516-5993  (Zip Codes: 368)
Email: Edith@butlergroupgifts.com

 

Top of Page


Florida

BARBARA ROQUEVERT – 321-527-9011  (Key Accounts)

Email: Barbara@butlergroupgifts.com

SANDY WASHBURN – 360-915-4423  (Zip Codes: 321, 327-329, & 347)
Email:  Sandy@butlergroupgifts.com

 

Top of Page


Georgia

DOUG COWAN – 404-408-7241  (Northeast Georgia)
Email: Doug@butlergroupgifts.com

EDITH JONES – 678-516-5993  (Northwest Georgia)
Email: Edith@butlergroupgifts.com

 

Top of Page


Kentucky

JAY SMITH – 615-210-1681 (Key Accounts)
Email: Jay@butlergroupgifts.com

SETYS KELLY – 937-450-2917  (Zip Codes: 400-427)
Email: Setys@butlergroupgifts.com

 

Top of Page


Mississippi

*Employment Opportunity*

REPS WANTED
Email: Resume@butlergroupgifts.com

Reps wanted for established territories. We provide
– high volume home decor and gift lines
– merchandise with high perceived value at median cost
– compatible lines
– extraordinary customer service

 

JT MATTHEWS – 662-422-2612 
Email: JT@butlergroupgifts.com

 

Top of Page


North Carolina

KEN JARVIS – 704-609-1558  (Dale Tiffany, Gerson, & Lenox Only)
Email: Ken@butlergroupgifts.com

MIKE BEECHAM – 919-931-5476  (Zip Codes: 275-279 & 283-285)
Email: Mike@butlergroupgifts.com

DOUG COWAN – 404-408-7241  (Zip Codes: 286-289)
Email: Doug@butlergroupgifts.com

REGGIE BOWLES – 917-683-2490  (Zip Codes: 270-274)
Email: Reggie@butlergroupgifts.com

 

Top of Page


South Carolina

*Employment Opportunity*

REPS WANTED
Email: Resume@butlergroupgifts.com

Reps wanted for established territories. We provide
– high volume home decor and gift lines
– merchandise with high perceived value at median cost
– compatible lines
– extraordinary customer service

 

KEN JARVIS – 704-609-1558 (Dale Tiffany, Gerson, & Lenox Only) (Zip Codes: 290-293, & 296-298)
Email: Ken@butlergroupgifts.com

MIKE BEECHAM – 919-931-5476 (Zip Codes: 294-295, & 299)
Email: Mike@butlergroupgifts.com

 

Top of Page


Tennessee

HOPE ALTERI – 615-495-8034  (Zip Codes: 370-374, 380, & 382-385)
Email: Hope@butlergroupgifts.com

JEANNIE HALL – 423-721-0946  (Zip Codes: 375-379)
Email: Jeannie@butlergroupgifts.com

 

Top of Page


Virginia

REGGIE BOWLES – 917-683-2490 (Zip Codes: 201, 220-229, & 239-241)
Email: Reggie@butlergroupgifts.com

MIKE BEECHAM – 919-931-5476 (Zip Codes: 230-238 & 243-246)
Email: Mike@butlergroupgifts.com

JEANNIE HALL – 423-721-0946  (Zip Codes: 242)
Email: Jeannie@butlergroupgifts.com

 

Top of Page

Atlanta Web Design Company