Receive our Newsletters



*Employment Opportunity*

REPS WANTED
Email: Resume@butlergroupgifts.com

Reps wanted for established territories. We provide
– high volume home decor and gift lines
– merchandise with high perceived value at median cost
– compatible lines
– extraordinary customer service

Top of Page


Alabama

MICHAEL DYER – 205-807-3624
Email: Michael@butlergroupgifts.com

Top of Page

 


Florida

KRIS DORIN – 561-371-6718
Email: Kris@butlergroupgifts.com

MARSHA HENDRICKSON – 850-596-0943
Email: Marsha@butlergroupgifts.com

Top of Page

 


Georgia

DOUG COWAN – 404-408-7241
Email: Doug@butlergroupgifts.com

EDITH JONES – 678-516-5993
Email: Edith@butlergroupgifts.com

JAZMIN ALLAWAY – 678-457-8010
Email: Jazmin@butlergroupgifts.com

Top of Page

 


Kentucky

JAY SMITH – 615-210-1681
Email: Jay@butlergroupgifts.com

CAROLYN MELE – 502-370-7380
Email: Carolyn@butlergroupgifts.com

Top of Page

 


Mississippi

JT MATTHEWS – 662-422-2612
Email: JT@butlergroupgifts.com

Top of Page

 


North Carolina

KEN JARVIS – 704-609-1558
Email: Ken@butlergroupgifts.com

MICHAEL BEECHAM – 919-931-5476
Email: Mike@butlergroupgifts.com

Top of Page

 


South Carolina

SAM REYNOLDS – 864-621-9018
Email: Sam@butlergroupgifts.com

Top of Page

 


Tennessee

KATE BARRICK-PLUNK Р615-948-5498
Email: Kate@butlergroupgifts.com

Top of Page

 


Virginia

DONNA WORRELL – 757-419-1116
Email: giftzone@butlergroupgifts.com

Top of Page

Atlanta Web Design Company